No time to cook

So I really like to cook :)  and I just got a new cookbook which I’m already in love with. It’s Donna Hay’s “No time to cook” and the recipes are pretty simple but none the less delicious. At least that’s what I think after flipping through it and wanting to try all of them instantly. I’m thinking of trying out the recipes and at the same time practicing on stills photography – food photography that is :)

My first try this morning for breakfast: Omelette with cottage cheese, tomatoes and basil leaves

2 Comments to “No time to cook”

  1. Oh my goodness that looks SO good. I love cooking too – don’t you just find it to be the most inspiring thing sometimes?

  2. Haha thank you. and yes! I agree it can be very inspiring, especially when it turns out well in the end ;)

Leave a Reply

