Common cold

Go hang yourself, you old M.D.!
You shall not sneer at me.
Pick up your hat and stethoscope,
Go wash your mouth with laundry soap;
I contemplate a joy exquisite
I’m not paying you for your visit.
I did not call you to be told
My malady is a common cold…

But it is… plus a nice inflammation of the middle ear which is driving me crazy. Still, I’m already feeling much better today and even more so as I bought a… guess what? …a lens, yes! Ok, I know I’m bad and probably mad but I really really had to get one and even though I almost fainted on the way  :D I don’t regret it in the least, cause simply put: I love it!  The Tamron 17-50mm f/2.8. — Just beautiful!

So when I got back from my little shopping trip I made myself a nice hot corn porridge with half a banana, almonds, rose hip jam and cinnamon.

Leave a Reply

