Archive for October 16th, 2010

October 16, 2010

Corns n’ pops

Wanna have the best cereal you ever had in your entire life? Then Corns n’ pops is the place to go. I went there with two friends a few days ago and I assure you it’s cereal heaven. They got a huge variety of everything you could ever want in your muesli. Wanna go healthy? so maybe you’d fancy some spelt pops, whole wheat flakes, buckwheat and millet, almonds and macadamia nuts with maple syrup. Craving for loads of sugar? Just take the sugar-coated cornflakes, fruit loops, smarties, chocolate chips and marshmallows. I’m sure there is the right stuff for everybody there. And if you don’t want cereal, they also have bagels, salads, waffles and cakes. And all of this set in a really cute cafe with friendly staff plus it’s just 10 minutes by foot from my flat haha – well that can be really important in the morning, right?

Here you can see my choice was to try everything at once. :)